Contact


Jeff Nanfelt
President

jeff@kylerseafood.com

508-999-5631


Billy Arruda
Executive Vice President

billy@kylerseafood.com

508-999-5631


Steve Souza
Controller

ssouza@kylerseafood.com

508-999-5631


Paul Poliquin
Plant Manager

paul@kylerseafood.com

508-984-5150

 


Ted DePatie
Sales Associate

tdepatie@kylerseafood.com

508-999-5631


Paula Nunes
Administrative Assistant

paula@kylerseafood.com

508-999-5631

 



Mike Pimpis
Market Manager

mike@kylerseafood.com

508-984-5150

 

Location and Directions

Kyler's Catch Seafood Market
2 Washburn Street
New Bedford, MA 02742 USA

Phone: 508-984-5150
Toll-Free: 888-8KYLERS or 888-859-5377
Fax: 508-991-4664

Email:info@kylerseafood.com

Kyler's Catch Seafood Market and Kyler Seafood, Inc. are conveniently located directly off Interstate 195 in Southeastern Massachusetts.

Driving Directions

For detailed door-to-door directions to Kyler Seafood, insert the address you are starting from in the form below and click "Get Directions."

Remember to use your "BACK" button to return to the Kyler Seafood Site


MapQuest
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country: